Concorde Fire

Concorde Fire Atlanta, Ga.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Concorde Fire U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2006 Goalkeeper Jackson Bethea 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2006 Defender Jose Cardenas 6 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
15 2006 Forward Constantine Dallis 6 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
16 2006 Midfielder Medin Durakovic 5 0 0.0 1 1 1 FT
11 2006 Defender Beshoy Eldaif 6 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
5 2006 Midfielder Michael Fragoso 6 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
7 2006 Midfielder Javier Gaitan 6 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
13 2006 Forward Grady Johnson 6 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
4 2006 Defender Thomas Klein 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2006 Midfielder Kevin Ramos 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2006 Forward Max Rode 6 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
17 2006 Field Player Noah Sawkins 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Defender Eyasu Smieja 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
22 2006 Midfielder Gilberto Vargas-Molina 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605129
Sat Aug 31 10:45AM Concorde Fire U-14 5 Marathon Park Field 3 Austell,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6605140
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 0 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6605199
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 4 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF) 0
GAME ID #6605254
Sat Sep 21 5:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 4 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Queen City Mutiny U-14 2
GAME ID #6606082
Sat Oct 5 5:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 2 Bradford Turf 1 Huntersville,NC
Charlotte Independence U-14 1
GAME ID #6606126
Sun Oct 6 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 0 OrthoCarolina Field #1 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6606147
Sun Oct 20 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 6 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-14 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6606240
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
AFC Lightning U-14
GAME ID #6606446
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606493
Sun Nov 10 10:45AM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Charlotte Independence U-14
GAME ID #6606652
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Metro Park # 3 Marietta ,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6606526
Sun Feb 16 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS)
GAME ID #6606667
Sat Feb 22 3:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Atlanta International School Atlanta,GA
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS)
GAME ID #6606678
Sun Feb 23 2:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Atlanta International School Atlanta,GA
Charlotte Independence South U-14 (CISC)
GAME ID #6606729
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
AFC Lightning U-14
GAME ID #6606798
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6606851
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 3 East Point,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606888
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
North Carolina FC Youth U-14
GAME ID #6606971
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607076
Sat Apr 25 12:45PM Concorde Fire U-14 Bryan Park Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF)
GAME ID #6607099
Sun Apr 26 11:15AM Concorde Fire U-14 WRAL Soccer Center - #5 First Watch (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-14
GAME ID #6607114
Sat May 2 5:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Atlanta United FC U-14 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6607172
Sat May 9 2:15PM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6607254
Sat May 16 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Elon Park Turf Field #1 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14
GAME ID #6607269
Sun May 17 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 Manchester Meadows 2a Rock Hill,SC
Charlotte Independence South U-14 (CISC)
GAME ID #6607297
Sat May 30 2:15PM Concorde Fire U-14 Allen Creek Soccer Complex Field 1 Gainesville,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Simon Davey Assistant Coach
Karl Haggon Assistant Coach
Nicholas Mantha Assistant Coach
Ken Kurilec Apprentice Coach
Felipe Quintero Apprentice Coach
Everett Webb Head Coach