Concorde Fire

Concorde Fire Atlanta, Ga.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Concorde Fire U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2002 Defender Josiah Blanton 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Park Bruner 4 3 60.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2001 Midfielder Leo Bueno 5 5 100.0 1 1 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Simon Carlson 4 4 80.0 0 2 1 FT
18 2002 Forward Manuel Carrillo 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Cole Carter 5 5 100.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2002 Forward Reece Degen 4 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Donovan Earle 3 3 60.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2002 Forward Corey Field 5 2 40.0 0 0 0 FT
98 2002 Midfielder Josh Francombe 3 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
8 2002 Midfielder Kameron Gorst 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
28 2002 Goalkeeper Ethan Harrison 1 1 20.0 0 1 0 FT
24 2002 Midfielder Donovan Jones 1 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Mickhal "Jake" Locklear 5 3 60.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2002 Midfielder Carlos Luna 4 4 80.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2001 Midfielder Austin Marfell 2 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2002 Forward Jerrell Nixon 3 1 20.0 1 0 1 FT
12 2002 Defender Christian Pena 5 5 100.0 0 1 0 FT
5 2001 Defender Drew Rodgers 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Midfielder Miguel Romero 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
42 2001 Defender Brandon Sydnor 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2002 Defender Isami Takeuchi 5 5 100.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2002 Midfielder Rigoberto Villanueva 5 3 60.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579425
Sat Sep 14 4:30PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 0 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCF) 4
GAME ID #6579452
Sun Sep 15 12:15PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 4 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579491
Sat Sep 21 5:00PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 0 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U18/19 3
GAME ID #6579535
Sat Oct 5 1:30PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 1 Bradford Turf 1 Huntersville,NC
Charlotte Independence U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579551
Sun Oct 6 1:30PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 2 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597376
Sat Oct 26 1:45PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
United Futbol Academy U18/19
GAME ID #6597397
Sat Nov 2 3:30PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597411
Sun Nov 3 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597419
Sat Nov 9 3:30PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597450
Sun Nov 10 2:15PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Charlotte Independence U-18/19
GAME ID #6597514
Sat Feb 22 3:00PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597526
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-18/19 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 6 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597569
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597647
Sat Mar 21 1:15PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597674
Sun Mar 22 12:15PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCF)
GAME ID #6597715
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Fowler Park Field 6 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U18/19
GAME ID #6597736
Sat Apr 18 1:30PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Weston U-18/19
GAME ID #6597772
Sun Apr 19 11:45AM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597806
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCF)
GAME ID #6597831
Sat May 2 9:00AM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597861
Sun May 3 10:00AM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Richmond United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597901
Sat May 16 2:00PM Concorde Fire U-18/19 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597940
Sun May 17 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-18/19 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Independence U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Simon Davey Assistant Coach
Karl Haggon Assistant Coach
Nicholas Mantha Assistant Coach
Everett Webb Assistant Coach
Ken Kurilec Apprentice Coach
Felipe Quintero Apprentice Coach