Concorde Fire

Concorde Fire Atlanta, Ga.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Concorde Fire U-14

2018-2019 Season | Concorde Fire

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
18 2005 Jordan Adeyemi 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2005 Field Player Christofer Caballero-Garcia 20 0 0.0 9 1 0 FT
5 2005 Defender Kelly Cooper 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Midfielder Anderson Cruz 18 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Abraham Cuenca Jr 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Forward Julian Farris 19 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
17 2005 Midfielder Nelson Fernandez Ortega 20 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Conor Hart 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2005 Defender Ty Kuiper 18 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
21 2005 Midfielder Adrian Lopez 17 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
8 2005 Goalkeeper Hunter Macdonald 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Midfielder Gabriel Mawanda 20 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
4 2005 Field Player Liam McFarlane 16 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Peter Mun 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Midfielder Etinosa Ogbomo 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Buka Okafor 15 0 0.0 3 4 0 FT
12 2005 Midfielder Felix Riemer 20 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2005 Defender Julien Seher 19 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
15 2005 Midfielder Samuel Valencia 20 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Colin Wright 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Julian Zamudio 20 0 0.0 2 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5410252
Sat Sep 1 3:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 3 Metro Park # 3 Marietta ,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #5409747
Sat Sep 8 2:30PM Concorde Fire U-14 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Carolina Rapids U-14 1
GAME ID #5409755
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 0 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Queen City Mutiny U-14 1
GAME ID #5410035
Sat Sep 15 2:15PM Concorde Fire U-14 4 Allen Creek Soccer Complex Field 1 Gainesville,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-14 0
GAME ID #5409754
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 2 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF) 1
GAME ID #5409746
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Atlanta United FC U-14 3
GAME ID #5409631
Sat Oct 13 2:30PM Concorde Fire U-14 3 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Carolina Rapids U-14 1
GAME ID #5410433
Sun Oct 14 10:30AM Concorde Fire U-14 1 Elon Park Turf Field #3 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14 1
GAME ID #5409525
Sat Oct 20 1:30PM Concorde Fire U-14 1 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-14 6
GAME ID #5834719
Sun Oct 28 8:45AM Concorde Fire U-14 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
PA Classics U-14 0
GAME ID #5834758
Sun Oct 28 3:40PM Concorde Fire U-14 4 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
Richmond United U-14 1
GAME ID #5834778
Mon Oct 29 11:25AM Concorde Fire U-14 1 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
TSF Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5834795
Mon Oct 29 2:15PM Concorde Fire U-14 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
New York Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5410739
Sat Nov 3 3:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 1 Lanierland Park: Field 2 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5409680
Sat Nov 17 2:30PM Concorde Fire U-14 4 OrthoCarolina Field #4 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5409836
Sun Nov 18 1:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 4 Field 2 Fort Mill,SC
Discoveries Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5904438
Sat Feb 9 2:15PM Concorde Fire U-14 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 Atlanta,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5904437
Sun Feb 10 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 5 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 Atlanta,GA
Discoveries Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5903953
Sat Feb 23 2:30PM Concorde Fire U-14 3 Bryan Park Field 7 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF) 1
GAME ID #5904147
Sat Mar 9 10:45AM Concorde Fire U-14 0 Mudcreek Park Mudcreek 3 Marietta,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5904436
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 4 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 Atlanta,GA
AFC Lightning U-14 1
GAME ID #5904400
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 WRAL Soccer Center - #5 Travers Lasik (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-14
GAME ID #5904246
Sun Mar 24 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS)
GAME ID #5904435
Sat Mar 30 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 Atlanta,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904433
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 Atlanta,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #5904432
Sat Apr 27 2:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 Atlanta,GA
North Carolina FC Youth U-14
GAME ID #5904431
Sun Apr 28 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 Atlanta,GA
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS)
GAME ID #5904430
Sat May 4 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-14 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904745
Sat May 18 1:00PM Concorde Fire U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
AFC Lightning U-14
GAME ID #5904434
Sat Jun 8 4:45PM Concorde Fire U-14 Atlanta International School Atlanta,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ryan Austin Head Coach
Karl Haggon Assistant Coach
Nicholas Mantha Assistant Coach
Everett Webb Assistant Coach
Ken Kurilec Apprentice Coach
Felipe Quintero Goalkeeper Coach