Concorde Fire

Concorde Fire Atlanta, Ga.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Concorde Fire U-15

2018-2019 Season | Concorde Fire

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
7 2004 Forward Ehi Aimiuwu 8 8 80.0 5 0 0 FT
9 2004 Julian Balcazar 7 7 70.0 3 3 1 FT
17 2004 Defender Manuel Canas Mejia 10 3 30.0 2 0 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Quinlan DeLaMater 8 8 80.0 2 2 0 FT
16 2004 Defender Carlos Garcia 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
22 2004 Goalkeeper Andrew Gresham 9 9 90.0 0 1 0 FT
13 2004 Defender Kevin Jo 10 9 90.0 0 1 0 FT
8 2004 Nate Lambert 9 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Richard Lee 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Vince Mwangi 10 2 20.0 4 0 0 FT
11 2004 Dylan Nadiak 10 6 60.0 3 2 0 FT
29 2004 Defender Alexander Pombo 6 1 10.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2004 Midfielder Ethan Sanchez 9 4 40.0 1 3 0 FT
10 2004 Forward Damian Segura 10 7 70.0 4 0 0 FT
15 2004 Gaspard Seuge 10 8 80.0 0 1 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Sebastian Zabala Tuberquia 10 10 100.0 1 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296242
Sat Sep 8 12:30PM Concorde Fire U-15 3 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Carolina Rapids U-15 0
GAME ID #5296243
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 4 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF) 1
GAME ID #5296244
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 3 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296251
Sun Sep 30 8:45AM Concorde Fire U-15 2 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 3
GAME ID #5296153
Sat Oct 13 12:30PM Concorde Fire U-15 2 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Carolina Rapids U-15 1
GAME ID #5296045
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 3 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5296974
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 0 Lanierland Park: Field 1 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5296245
Sat Nov 3 11:30AM Concorde Fire U-15 2 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Weston FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296246
Sun Nov 4 9:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 5 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Kendall SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296204
Sat Nov 17 1:00PM Concorde Fire U-15 4 OrthoCarolina Field #3 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5903332
Sat Feb 2 3:00PM Concorde Fire U-15 Lanierland Park Lanierland Park: Field 1 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903594
Sat Feb 9 12:15PM Concorde Fire U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903591
Sun Feb 10 9:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #5903238
Sat Feb 23 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #5903415
Sun Feb 24 9:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 WRAL Soccer Center - #4 Accentuate Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #5903593
Sat Mar 2 12:00PM Concorde Fire U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #5903592
Sun Mar 3 10:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903499
Sat Mar 9 10:30AM Concorde Fire U-15 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903488
Sat Mar 23 11:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 WRAL Soccer Center - #5 Travers Lasik (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #5903464
Sat Apr 6 1:00PM Concorde Fire U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Winston-Salem,NC
Carolina Rapids U-15
GAME ID #5958258
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 TBD
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15
GAME ID #5903590
Sat May 4 1:00PM Concorde Fire U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903540
Sat May 11 10:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 8 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903257
Sun May 12 9:00AM Concorde Fire U-15 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field Field 2 Roanoke,VA
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5903552
Sat May 18 3:15PM Concorde Fire U-15 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 4 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15
GAME ID #5903589
Sat Jun 1 12:45PM Concorde Fire U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ryan Austin Academy Director
Karl Haggon Head Coach
Ken Kurilec Apprentice Coach
Nicholas Mantha Assistant Coach
Everett Webb Assistant Coach
Felipe Quintero Goalkeeper Coach